The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

00:00 Intro

02:31 UFC light heavyweight contender Aleksandar Rakic responds to Anthony Smith’s recent callouts and discusses what’s next in his career.

35:04 Rapper and fight fan Action Bronson stops by to discuss UFC 266, the latest in his life, and more.

1:07:20 UFC Hall of Famer Mark Coleman reflects on his old friend and teammate Kevin Randleman ahead of Thursday’s UFC Hall of Fame ceremony.

1:36:41 Former Golden Boy promoter Richard Schaefer joins the show to talk about his newest endeavor, the status of Jon Jones, and more.

2:04:53 Lauren Murphy previews her UFC 266 title challenge against Valentina Shevchenko.

2:32:43 We answer your questions in the latest round of On The Nose.

3:13:21 UFC 266 Picks

Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube:

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes:
Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify:
Subscribe to MMA Fighting feed on iTunes:

Check out our full video catalog:
Visit our playlists:
Like MMAF on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Read More:

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here:

Nguồn: https://phongkhamanthai.vn/

Xem thêm: https://phongkhamanthai.vn/the-thao-tong-hop/vo-thuat/

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.