On today’s episode, we’ll discuss Bellator’s big week, from the announced DAZN streaming distribution deal to the welterweight grand prix and everything in between. We’ll look ahead to “future” UFC 226 headlines, the slew of MMA retirements announced and so much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe:

Check out our full video catalog:
Visit our playlists:
Like MMAF on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Read More:

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here:

Nguồn: https://phongkhamanthai.vn/

Xem thêm: https://phongkhamanthai.vn/the-thao-tong-hop/vo-thuat/

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.